Jean Luc – Official Podcast #488 (Party Time on Fajn Radio)

Post Image

For download:

Enjoy my latest “Official Podcast” with playlist on Fajn Radio – Czech Republic (

01. Jean Luc & Nick Jay Feat. Sharon West – Toca’s Miracle (KIDE (IT) Extended Mix)
02. Los Del Rio x Proppa x Stavros Martina – Macarena (Funk D 2023 VIP Edit)
03. Tujamo x Tyrone x Kid Kyote – Ten Outta Ten (Extended Mix)
04. Victor Tellagio vs Calvin Harris – Alive vs Sweet Nothing (Mashup)
05. Peggy Gou – (It Goes Like) Nanana (Lee Rose Remix)
06. Habits x Everything You Have Done – MARFIL (Mashup)
07. Tiësto, Charli XCX, UMEK – Hot In Cryptic Speech (YuB & Keys & Fraxz & Cants Mash-Up)
08. David Guetta & Bebe Rexha – I’m Good (Blue) (Jean Luc Remix)
09. Avicii vs Nicky Romero x Mike Candys – I Could Be the One Rumble (Jean Luc Mashup)
10. Skrillex & Boys Noize feat. Opus III – Fine Day Anthem (Jean Luc & Nick Jay Remix)
11. Usher x Space 92 x GESES & LUSSO – DJ Got Us Falling In Love x The Door (LEŽ x KNDR Mashup)
12. Timmy Trumpet & Tinie Tempah – Blazin (feat. Enisa) [Extended Mix]
13. Andruss, Plan B, San Pacho, No Name – Freakitona (RUSHMORE Mash-Up)
14. Martin Garrix – Animals (Drop The Cheese Remix)
15. Lil Nas X vs. Jordan & Baker – STAR WALKIN’ Explode (Prezioso & Adalwolf x Rudeejay & Da Brozz Bootleg)
16. Avao – Echo In Your Mind (Extended Mix)
17. La Bouche – Sweet Dreams (Andrea Govoni Remix)
18. NERVO, Plastik Funk & Elle Vee – Crazy (Plastik Funk & Esox Extended Remix)
19. Tiesto, Tears For Fears, Niiko x Swae, Gudfella – Rule The World (Everybody) (Extended Mix)
20. Sean Finn – Wanna Dance with Somebody (Extended Mix)

Share in
Tagged in