Jean Luc – Official Podcast #483 (Party Time on Fajn Radio)

Post Image

For download:

Enjoy my latest “Official Podcast” with playlist on Fajn Radio – Czech Republic (

01. Steve Aoki & MT11 Vs Ella Henderson – Da Homies React (BNM Bootleg)
02. Clean Bandit, Jess Glynne x Alice Deejay, Pickle x Don Diablo – Rather Be x Better Off Alone x Anthem (Oreo Mashup)
03. Timbaland, OneRepublic x David Guettam, Sia, jeonghyeon – Apologize x Titanium (Oreo Mashup)
04. Tell Me Why vs Desire – Axer (Edit)
05. Tujamo x DJs From Mars – Dont Stop (Extended Mix)
06. C.AGUILERA x Fatboy Slim, Maximus, Shnaps – Lady 69 (DJ Baur Mixshow)
07. The Prodigy – Smack My Bitch Up (Alex Shik Mashup)
08. Eminem x Morar Roland, Edward, Lucas, Stive – Without Me (Pitchugin Mashup)
09. To The Floor vs Baby One More Time – Axer (Edit)
10. Capitial Cities vs. Cash Cash vs. Mark Sixma & Achilles – Safe And Sound (Olive Oil “I Don’t Care” Edit)
11. Above & Beyond vs. New Order vs. Cosmic Gate – Blue Monday (Olive Oil “Exploration Of Space” Edit)
12. SMACK x ACCIA, ULTRAW, Ape Rave Club – Monkey Beatz (DJ Baur VIP Edit)
13. ALOK, AVA MAX x Dzoz & Lapin – Ayla Car Keys (DJ Baur VIP Edit)
14. Peggy Gou – Nanana (It Goes Like) (Merk & Kremont Remix)
15. Taylor Swift vs Calvin Harris – Mine (Rivas ‘Feel So Close’ 2023 Edit)
16. Laidback Luke, Raphi – Waiting For U (Jake Silva Remix)
17. Low Blow – Fiyah (Extended Mix)
18. Nick Jay & Jean Luc – Silence (Mind Electric Remix)
19. Nick Jay & Jean Luc feat. Matthew Clanton – Do It Anyway (Motiv8 Mix)

Share in
Tagged in