Jean Luc – Official Podcast #477 (Party Time on Fajn Radio)

Post Image

For download:

Enjoy my latest “Official Podcast” with playlist on Fajn Radio – Czech Republic (

01. Haddaway x Oomloud & Robin Aristo – What Is House (Jean Luc Mashup)
02. David Guetta & Bebe Rexha x Armand Van Helden x Ape Rave – You Don’t Know I’m Good (Jean Luc Mashup)
03. SMACK x Eminem – Without Bla (Jean Luc Mashup)
04. Kapuzen x Axwell & Ingrosso – Get Ready More Than You Know (Jean Luc Mashup)
05. Fragma x WILLO x Marten Horger & BIJOU – I Know Miracle (Jean Luc Mashup)
06. The White Stripes x Carola – Seven Nation Work My Body (Jean Luc Mashup)
07. Dannic x Roy Orion x Dua Lipa – We’re Good Rhythm (Jean Luc Mashup)
08. Run DMC x Robert Falcon – It’s Like Rhythm Of The House (Jean Luc Mashup)
09. Kernkraft 400 x Glaxxs – Zombie Kareena Nation (Jean Luc Mashup)
10. Space 92 x Darude – The Sandstorm Door (Jean Luc Mashup)
11. Jean Luc & Nick Jay – Ayla 2023 (Original Mix)
12. LUM!X – Techno Sound (Extended Version)
13. Luke Alexander – Like Dis (Extended Mix)
14. Barbatuques – Baianá (Aurelios Remix)
15. Nicky Romero – Mahoya (Extended Mix)
16. J Balvin & Willy William – Mi Gente (S4M-D Edit)
17. The Weeknd X Pickle – Creepin’ x Better Off Alone (Sir Gio VIP Edit)
18. Eric Prydz x Luciana, MorganJ, MelyJones – Pjanoo Frequency (Ted Azeria Mashup)
19. Rythm Of The Night vs. Tonight – Jordan Dae (Mashup)
20. David Guetta, Akon, Ben Rainey, Zillionaire – Sexy Bitch x Be Your Girl (Zillionaire Mashup)
21. Calvin Harris & Ellie Goulding – Miracle (CHAAP & Dor Halevi VIP Edit)
22. Pauli Gabrieli feat. MIDI KITTYY – In My Head (Extended Mix)

Share in
Tagged in