Jean Luc – Official Podcast #442 (Party Time on Fajn Radio)

Post Image

For download:

Enjoy my latest “Official Podcast” with playlist on Fajn Radio – Czech Republic (

01. The Cube Guys & Barbara Tucker – I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Jean Luc & Nick Jay Remix)
02. Yeah Yeah Yeah’s Vs Joel Corry – Heads Will Roll I’m Sorry (Catchfraze & Zapdos Mashup)
03. Daft Punk x BYOR – Let It Drop Better, Faster, Harder, Stronger (Merger Edit)
04. Gwen Stefani x Plastik Funk & Tujamo x Thomas Rush – Hollaback (Cream ‘Who Edit)
05. Kanye West & Lil Pump x Mike Candys – I Love It Baby (Jean Luc Mashup)
06. Quintino – Tom’s Diner (Extended Mix)
07. House Of Pain x Drop The Cheese & Ravekings – Jump Around Dancing (Jean Luc Mashup)
08. The White Stripes x Tujamo & PBH & Jack – Seven Nation Army (Cream ‘Nasty’ Party Starter Edit)
09. Kaskade, WIll Sparks, Merger – Room for Annihilation (Merger Edit)
10. Abba x HAWK x Ownboss & Sevek – Gimme Gimme Gimme (A Man After Midnight) (Cream ‘Move Your Body’ Edit)
11. Supermode & Meduza x Acraze & Goodboys x David Guetta – Tell Me Why x Believe x Titanium (Roberto Winny Mashup)
12. Die Young x Good Feeling x Levels x Ferrari (Catchfaze & Zapdos Vs Spice Mashup)
13. GORDO – TARAKA (Tiësto Extended Mix)
14. Topic & Mistajam – Kernkraft 400 Loneliness (BNM Bootleg)
15. David Guetta x Fleetwood Mac x Pickle – Believe in Dreams (Merger Mashup)
16. Tiesto & Charli XCX Vs Joe Stone – Brad New Hot In It (Basspimp Mashup)
17. David Gutta – I’m Good (Roberto Winny Club Mashup)
18. Block & Crown – Remember the Good Times (Extended Mix)
19. Agnelli & Nelson – Everyday (Nick Jay Extended Mix)

Share in
Tagged in