Jean Luc – Official Podcast #436 (Party Time on Fajn Radio)

Post Image

For download:

Enjoy my latest “Official Podcast” with playlist on Fajn Radio – Czech Republic (

01. Nick Jay & Jean Luc – Silence (VIP Remix)
02. David Guetta & Bebe Rexha – I’m Good (Blue) (Jean Luc Remix)
03. New Order – Blade Blood Rave (Thomas Anthony Remix)
04. Tiesto & Charli XCX Vs Yeah Yeah Yeahs & Darius Rose – Heads Will Drop In It (BNM Bootleg)
05. Mau P – Drugs From Amsterdam (WeDamnz VIP Edit)
06. Starjack x Alesso & Katy Perry Vs. Shawn Mendes Vs. ATB – When I’m Gone Senorita [9PM] (Tribal Festival Smashup)
07. Bob Sinclair x KC Lights x Mikis & Zing – Rock This SOL Party (Sir Gio Edit)
08. 3 Are Legend, Tujamo and Jaxx & Vega feat. Black & White Brothers – Pump It Up (Extended Mix)
09. Kernkraft 400 vs. Spectrum (Justus Remix Mashup)
10. Ed Sheeran x Bloodhound Gang – Celestial Touch (Rudeejay & Da Brozz Mash-Boot)
11. David Guetta & MORTEN – Element (Extended Mix)
12. Sam Smith (ft. Kim Petras) – Unholy (Fat Tony Remix)
13. David Guetta x Maddix – Family Affair x Activating (LEŽ x KNDR Mashup)
14. Will.I.Am & Justin Bieber x Mark Dekoda – That Power x Rave Harder Techno Bass (LEŽ x KNDR Mashup)
15. James Hype & Miggy Dela Rosa ft. Lazza x Sidney Samson – Ferrariverside Remix (Rudeejay & Da Brozz x Mo27da Remash)
16. HUGEL Vs Junior Jack – La Candela Viva E-Samba (BNM Bootleg)
17. Henry Fong Vs Gipsy Kings Vs Tito Puente – Bamboléo Morena (BNM Bootleg)
18. Ownboss & SEVEK x Adele – Set Fire To Your Body (Philpy Edit)
19. Robin S vs Joel Corry – Show Me Love Parade (Alex Guesta Mashup)
20. Block & Crown – What Is Love Feat. Culum Frea (Original Mix)

Share in
Tagged in