Jean Luc – Official Podcast #420 (Party Time on Fajn Radio)

Post Image

For download:

Enjoy my latest “Official Podcast” with playlist on Fajn Radio – Czech Republic (

01. Inaya Day & 45 Riots – Horny ’22 (Nick Jay & Jean Luc Horny In The House Remix)
02. Eminem x Wh0 – Without Me (Angelo The Kid “You Got Me” Edit)
03. Gwen Stefani x DJ Kuba & Neitan x Skytech – Hollaback Girl (Angelo The Kid “Dancing” Edit)
04. Luke Miller & Dyn Standard – 4 Minutes (Dyn Standard & Luke Miller Edit)
05. Roby Lion – What Is Love vs. Its a Killa (Mashup)
06. Ariana Grande x Eric Prydz – Break Freejak (Tiger Toast Mashup)
07. Eric Prydz x Bingo Players & Felguk & Fafaq – Call On Me (Angelo The Kid “Devotion” Edit)
08. Breathe Carolina, Raven & Kreyn vs Lil Nas X – Vibes vs MONTERO (Kate Haydon Mashup)
09. Michael Jackson vs. Chris Lorenzo, Puppah Nas-T & Denise – Wanna Be Startin’ Something (Angelo The Kid ‘Work’ Edit)
10. Ian Sndrz – Stay Priorities (Ian Sndrz Mashup)
11. Diplo, Miguel – Don’t Forget My Love (Joel Corry Remix)
12. Topic, A7S – Kernkraft 400 (A Better Day) (Extended Mix)
13. The Weeknd – Sacrifice (Vandal On Da Track Remix)
14. Luke Miller & Dyn Standard – Yeah 3x (Luke Miller & Dyn Standard Edit)
15. James Hype Vs ATB Vs Öwnboss & Sevek – Ferrari Vs 9PM Vs Move Your Body (Djs From Mars Bootleg)
16. Tyga – Splash (Vandal On Da Track & Ravage Remix)
17. Lost Frequencies x HI-LO – Where Are U Kronos (WESH Mashup)
18. Travis Scott Vs London Bridge – Sing Goosebumps (Luke DB Mash Up Mix)
19. Zedd ft. Foxes x Knife Party – Clarity (Angelo The Kid & Cream ‘LRAD’ Edit)
20. Kate Bush ft. Crooked Bangs – Running Up That Hill (Ummet Ozcan Remix)

Share in
Tagged in