Jean Luc – Official Podcast #293 YEARMIX PART ONE (Party Time on Fajn Radio)

Post Image

For download:

Enjoy my latest „Official Podcast“ with playlist on Fajn Radio – Czech Republic (

01. Chris Sadler – Fiddling With My Filter (Jean Luc Remix)
02. Picco – Venga (Jean Luc Remix)
03. Fisher – You Little Beauty (Jean Luc Remix)
04. Endor – Pump It Up x Insomnia (Jean Luc Drezz Mashup)
05. The Disco Boys – Around The World (Jean Luc & Criminal Noise Bootleg)
06. Drake & David Puentez X Ibranovski – God´s Plan Beggin (Criminal Noise & Jean Luc Mashup)
07. Junior Senior X Vivid – Move Your Raijin (Criminal Noise & Jean Luc Mashup)
08. Fedde Le Grand – Metrum (Jean Luc Remix)
09. Twisterz X Delirium – Nasty Silence (Criminal Noise & Jean Luc Mashup)
10. Swanky Tunes x Narcotic Thrust – I Like It Big Love To The Bass (Jean Luc Mashup)
11. Tujamo & Plastik Funk – Who (Jean Luc Bootleg)
12. Tones And I X MOSKA & Oliwak – Dance Aspero Monkey (Criminal Noise & Jean Luc Mashup)
13. Tujamo & NO SIGNE X Sound Of Legend – Shake It X Push The Feeling (Criminal Noise & Jean Luc Mashup)
14. Jay Z & Alicia Keys X DNF & Daav One – Empire State Of Mind X Just Know (Criminal Noise & Jean Luc Mashup)
15. Avicii – Levels (Jean Luc Bootleg)
16. Jean Luc & Criminal Noise – We Get Down (Original Mix)
17. Tiesto x Brohug x Styline, Mr. Sid, Dave Ruthwell – DONT STOP I Like Trouble (Jean Luc Mashup)
18. Wildchild – Renegade Master (Jean Luc & Criminal Noise Remix)
19. SWACQ X Lumberjack – Switch Back Homeless (Criminal Noise & Jean Luc Mashup)
20. Michael Jackson – They Don´t Care About Us (Jean Luc & Criminal Noise Bootleg)
21. House of Pain – Jump Around (Jean Luc & Criminal Noise Bootleg)
22. Gala X Tiesto, Mesto X Calabria – Freed From Desire Get Enough (Criminal Noise & Jean Luc Edit)
23. Galoski X Razko – Up & Down X Make That Body Move (Criminal Noise & Jean Luc Mashup)

Share in
Tagged in