Jean Luc – Official Podcast #276 (Party Time on Fajn Radio)

Post Image

For download:
For download (ONLY MIX):

Enjoy my latest „Official Podcast“ with playlist on Fajn Radio – Czech Republic (

01. EDX – Stay (Club Mix)
02. Jaz Von D & BYNON vs. Avicii, Imagine Dragons – Reflection Upon My Sleeve (Mashup)
03. Lucas & Steve – Why Can’t You See (Extended Mix)
04. Don Diablo – You Can’t Change Me Vs PBH & Jack Shizzle – Bring The House (BNM Bootleg)
05. Martin Garrix feat. Macklemore & Patrick Stump Vs. KURA – Summer Animals Matters (Edit)
06. Tiesto & Sikdope Vs. Macklemore & Ryan Lewis Vs. Vini Vici – My Whistle Can’t Hold Us (Edit)
07. Loud Luxury Vs. Skytech x Tommy Jayden Vs. Dzeko – Looking At Body (Edit)
08. Tujamo & Plastik Funk Vs. SMACK & Crossnaders – Bring It Who (Edit)
09. Will K vs. Skrillex & Diplo feat. Bunji Garlin – Jungle Milk (J-Kerz MashUp)
10. Magnificence vs Throttle – Control Jack (Mashup)
11. Justin Timberlake vs FVCKDIVMONDS – Say Something (House Bootleg)
12. Don Diablo Vs. Dynoro & Gigi D’Agostino – Brave In My Mind (Edit)
13. Shawn Mendes & Camilla Cabello Vs. R3hab Vs. Dave Winnel – Smoke Senorita (La La La) (Edit)
14. Lewis Capaldi Vs. Steve Angello & Brohug Vs. Steff Da Campo & Dave Crusher – Why You Loved Knas (Edit)
15. DopeShit – Lockdown (Bootleg)
16. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs Nicky Romero – Everybody Clap (Extended Mix)
17. David Guetta feat. Raye vs R3HAB vs Maximals x POP CULTUR – All Of Me Stay (Edit)
18. Eddie Thoneick vs The Temper Trap, Axwell & Dirty South vs OneRepublic – Everyday Sweet Disposition (Dejinosuke Apologize Edit)
19. Lost Frequencies – Sun Is Shining (Extended Mix)

Share in
Tagged in